F.C. Golden State College Commits!


F.C. Golden State is proud to announce the graduating class of 2020. These players have shown great dedication, determination, and extraordinary skill to elevate their game to the collegiate level. We are sad to see them leave, but are excited to follow and watch them play at the next level. These players have not only developed into great athletes, but also into tremendous human beings. F.C. Golden State wishes them all the best of luck in their next endeavors, as they will forever be a part of the F.C. Golden State family! We thank you for all of your time, effort and most of all, the wonderful experiences we shared!

Shane Nguyen - Cal Poly Pomona (Brian Wright ECNL)

Tomas Griego - San Francisco State (Brian Wright ECNL)

Lukas Howlett - Occidental College (Brian Wright ECNL)

Aaron Tyler - University of San Francisco (Brian Wright ECNL)

Aiden Favero - Chaffey College (Brian Wright ECNL)

Josh Barker - Azusa Pacific University (Brian Wright ECNL)

Luis Garay - University California at Irvine (Brian Wright ECNL)

Johnny Carrillo - Marymount University (Virginia) (Brian Wright ECNL)

Johan Sanchez - University of Antelope Valley (Brian Wright ECNL)

Liam Gerken - Tuffs University (Leon Sharf USSDA)

Cooper Lindfelt - High Point University (Leon Sharf USSDA)

Kenneth Villatoro - University California at Santa Barbara (Leon Sharf USSDA)

Jasper Winslow - Cal Poly Pomona (Leon Sharf USSDA)

Cody Aung - University California at Irvine (Leon Sharf USSDA)

Diego Arrieta - University California at Riverside (Leon Sharf USSDA)

Andrew Alexander - University California at Riverside (Leon Sharf USSDA)

Jorge Ruvalcaba - Cal State University San Bernardino (Leon Sharf USSDA)

Sign up to receive the latest news!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
F.C. Golden State Soccer